Damit alles richtig läuft ...

Unsere Funktionen mit allen Kontaktdaten

 

 

Skiclub Emmetten

6376 Emmetten

 

info@sc-emmetten.ch

 

Präsidentin

 

Marina Singenberger

Gitschenstrasse 34

6462 Seedorf

marina.singenberger@sc-emmetten.ch

 079 517 12 78

 

Vizepräsident

Chef Zeitmessung

 

Vitus Meier

Hofmatte 4

6374 Buochs

vitus.meier@sc-emmetten.ch             

041 620 02 31

079 370 50 74

Aktuarin

Archiv

Barbara Möckli

St. Anna-Weg 8

6376 Emmetten

barbara.moeckli@sc-emmetten.ch

041 620 88 02

079 554 52 75

Kassier

 

Maya Stalder

Rietliweg 19

6376 Emmetten

maya.stalder@sc-emmetten.ch

079 463 12 42

 

PR / Sponsoring

Kommunikation und

Homepage 

 

Werner Gröbli

Gumprechtstrasse 2

6376 Emmetten

werner.groebli@sc-emmetten.ch

041 620 20 62

079 414 79 47

JO-Gesamtleitung

Rennleiter

Jugend +Sport

 

Christophe Bourban

Gumprechtstrasse 8b

6376 Emmetten

christophe.bourban@sc-emmetten.ch

041 530 25 52

079 347 78 71

Vize JO-Leiter

JO-Material-

verantwortlicher mit Schlüsselverwaltung

Daniel Crawley

St. Anna-Weg 13

6376 Emmetten

daniel.crawley@sc-emmetten.ch

041 620 59 71

079 348 51 06

Beisitzer 1 / Schneebar

Betrieb / Infrastrukturen 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer 2

Material- und 

Schlüsselverwaltung

 

Conny Laubacher

Wächselacher 21

6370 Stans

conny.laubacher@sc-emmetten.ch

 

 

Vakant

Strasse

PLZ / Ort

Mailadresse

041 611 04 04

079 138 73 18

 

 

 

 

Tel. Nummer

NAtel