Damit alles richtig läuft ...

Skiclub Emmetten

 

 

6376 Emmetten                           info@sc-emmetten.ch

 


Päsidentin

 

 

Marina Singenberger

Gitschenenstrasse 34

6462 Seedorf

 

079 517 12 78                          marina.singenberger@sc-emmetten.ch

 

 


Vizepräsident

 

 

Vitus Meier

Hofmatte 4

6374 Buochs 

 

079 370 50 74

041 620 02 31                                       vitus.meier@sc-emmetten.ch

 

 


Aktuarin

 

 

Barbara Möckli

St. Anna-Weg 8

6376 Emmetten 

 

079 554 52 75

041 620 88 02                                barbara.moeckli@sc-emmetten.ch

 


Kassier

 

 

Maya Stalder

Rietliweg 19

6376 Emmetten 

 

079 463 12 42                                      maya.stalder@sc-emmetten.ch

 


PR / Sponsoring

Kommunikation und Homepage  

 

Werner Gröbli

Gumprechtstrasse 2

6376 Emmetten 

 

079 414 79 47 

041 620 20 62                                   werner.groebli@sc-emmetten.ch


JO-Gesamtleitung

Rennleiter / Jugend+Sport  

 

Christophe Bourban

Gumprechtstrasse 8b

6376 Emmetten 

 

079 347 78 71 

041 530 25 52                          christophe.bourban@sc-emmetten.ch


Vize JO-Leiter

JO Materialverwalter / Schlüsselverwaltung  

 

Daniel Crawley

St. Annaweg 13

6376 Emmetten 

 

079 348 51 06 

041 620 59 71                                    daniel.crawley@sc-emmetten.ch


Beisitzer 1 / Schneebar

Betrieb / Infrastrukturen  

 

Conny Laubacher

Wächselacher 21

6370 Stans

 

079 138 73 18

041 611 04 04                                  conny.laubacher@sc-emmtten.ch


Beisitzer 2 / Material

Schlüsselverwaltung

 

Vakant